We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Steve Martin
  • Steve Martin
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • in the last week
Very efficient and friendly branch. All staff were a pleasure to work with.
Lisa-Marie Grout
  • Lisa-Marie Grout
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 3 weeks ago
Anne Adamson
  • Anne Adamson
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • a month ago
Communicated well at every step of the selling process and were excellent at pushing things forward.
Stephen Russell
  • Stephen Russell
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • a month ago
As buyers from 200 miles away, W & Brooks were very helpful with many minor issues, sizes of items in property for example. They were especially helpful in suggesting a surveyor to us. He turned out to be excellent & was able to later recommend a structural engineer, who also was excellent.
Evie Stacey
  • Evie Stacey
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
I dealt with Nigel, Elissa and Tallulah at White & Brooks who were all incredibly professional and communicative. There were never any viewing cancellations or delays, and once I’d had an offer accepted the communication was excellent and always quick to respond. Highly recommend!
Michael
  • Michael
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
Sathreyn
  • Sathreyn
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
Throughout the process the agents were quick to respond and incredibly helpful - re-organising viewings to suit me, keeping me well informed throughout the buying process and helping me settle in once the purchase was completed. They were all good-natured and helpful throughout, which helped make a very stressful process that much easier.
Jill Barker
  • Jill Barker
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
All excellent, well informed staff, worked hard and successfully producing a buyer quickly.
Adam M
  • Adam M
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
Super professional from first contact with Sophie.Some qualities displayed by the Team; - they clearly have a grip and understanding of a difficult market - they listen (yep - they do!) - they do as they say - they kept me fully informed - they respected my wish to only allow viewings with potential buyers who ‘can’ move forward - they truly act in the best interests of their client, the vendor
Sue Lockett
  • Sue Lockett
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
Friendly, accessible and helpful.