We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Becky Robbins
  • Becky Robbins
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • in the last week
White and Brooks took on the sale of our property after it had been on the market for a number of weeks with a different agent. They were realistic and offered practical advise to help achieve a sale. Their local knowledge definitely helped with the process too. The whole team were professional throughout, always answering calls or turning emails promptly with patience and a good nature. I would recommend others looking to sell to strongly consider instructing White and Brooks.
Roger Smith
  • Roger Smith
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Eager to write a warm, positive review about our recent sale through White & Brooks, we visited their website to see what other clients had to say. We were astonished by the similarities. Two themes shone out which absolutely mirror our own experiences:1) Chichester Office Manager Sophie is an absolute star.2) Other Chichester Estate Agents simply don’t compare.Read on and you’ll see what we mean.Roger & Rosemary
Amie Wiltshire
  • Amie Wiltshire
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
We want to thank White & Brooks for all their hard work and communication with us when purchasing our first home. From the moment we met Ricky, he was knowledgeable, professional and made viewing a house as exciting as it should be, (We'd seen a few other houses at this point and hadn't always received the same level of service.) Through out the process we mainly dealt with Sophie who has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with, her communication has been faultless. Thank you White & Brooks for making purchasing our first house an enjoyable experience!
Clare Kent
  • Clare Kent
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • a month ago
We had valuations done by a few different agents on our property to sell. White and brooks was one of them, however we ended up putting it on the market with a different agent. It was up for around 12 weeks with no interest and not much communication or feedback from the estate agent we chose, so we decided to change to white and brooks and they have been brilliant, within 2 weeks we had an offer for the asking price so we accepted. Obviously we are still in the process of selling so my review is probably a bit premature but we have no doubts that white and brooks will make the next few weeks smooth and easy for us. They are so professional but at the same time friendly, great with communication- no chasing up like we had to do with our previous estate agent, they got our boards up and got our photos done very quickly. Our only regret is we didn’t choose white and brooks from the start! Will definitely use again in the future.
Jemima Toone
  • Jemima Toone
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • a month ago
Sophie and her team were relentlessly positive and hard working from the moment they took on our property to sell. They did not stop until today’s exchange. It wasn’t an easy process but Sophie maintained her professionalism and managed every bump in the road. We would sell again (and happily buy) with Sophie and would recommend White & Brooks.
E Freeman
  • E Freeman
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • a month ago
I contacted White and Brooks to obtain a valuation as I was considering selling my property. The lady who took my call initially was extremely helpful. She booked an appointment for the following day and even apologised that it could not be that day! Adam Gregg came to value my house. He was helpful, knowledgeable, sympathetic and very understanding of my personal situation. On the basis of my contact with both the office and Adam himself I can unreservedly recommend White and Brooks as an exceptional estate agent. They not only go the extra mile but indeed the extra marathon! Posted by Elaine in Bognor Regis
Debbie Bunyan
  • Debbie Bunyan
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • a month ago
Since switching agent to White and Brooks at their Bognor Regis branch, I have been met with nothing but total professionalism, backed up by kindness and support. The staff are all very pro-active, always available to share their experience and knowledge of the housing market. I cannot praise highly enough the service that I received. Thank you, everyone.
Dan Smith
  • Dan Smith
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
We recently sold our home with White and Brooks Bognor, the service we got from Nigel and Jasmine was second to none.Nigel went above and beyond to keep us updated throughout the process and was genuinely interested to hear how we were which was nice.Even when we lost someone in the chain they managed to find another on the same day.We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nigel, Jasmine and the W&B team again.
Becki Sheldon
  • Becki Sheldon
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
We have recently sold through White and Brooks in Chichester and would 100% recommend. We tried to sell our property through other estate agents within the area and didn’t receive the same high standards in terms of professionalism, and drive to sell our property. Sophie was fantastic throughout the process! Her expertise and personality really helped us form a brilliant relationship.Shout out to Ricky also, who was supportive and reassuring that we would get a buyer throughoutIf your thinking of selling, get yourself down to White and BrooksAdam & Becki.
Sacha Betts
  • Sacha Betts
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
White and Brooks are by far the best estate agent I have ever dealt with. I had a negative experience with another agent in Chichester but when Sophie took my property on I knew I was in good hands. Sophie and Ricky were amazing and remained enthusiastic throughout the process - they both went the extra mile for me and managed to sell my house during a difficult time.I would not hesitate to recommend White and Brooks to anyone. Thank you so much Sophie and team :)xx