We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Hannah Ashdown
  • Hannah Ashdown
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
We bought our house through White & Brooks in Bognor Regis and dealt with Jasmine. From started to finish the communication was brilliant and all contact we had was extremely pleasant and professional. We would definitely recommend them and will be using them in future.
Becky
  • Becky
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
I have just sold my Mother’s property through White and Brooks, Sophie at Chichester has been very helpful and efficient throughout. The regular updates I think are key to their success. Even when there was not much to report it was very reassuring to get a friendly weekly call. I will definitely recommend to others.
Becky Robbins
  • Becky Robbins
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
White and Brooks took on the sale of our property after it had been on the market for a number of weeks with a different agent. They were realistic and offered practical advise to help achieve a sale. Their local knowledge definitely helped with the process too. The whole team were professional throughout, always answering calls or turning emails promptly with patience and a good nature. I would recommend others looking to sell to strongly consider instructing White and Brooks.
Roger Smith
  • Roger Smith
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
Eager to write a warm, positive review about our recent sale through White & Brooks, we visited their website to see what other clients had to say. We were astonished by the similarities. Two themes shone out which absolutely mirror our own experiences:1) Chichester Office Manager Sophie is an absolute star.2) Other Chichester Estate Agents simply don’t compare.Read on and you’ll see what we mean.Roger & Rosemary
Amie Wiltshire
  • Amie Wiltshire
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
We want to thank White & Brooks for all their hard work and communication with us when purchasing our first home. From the moment we met Ricky, he was knowledgeable, professional and made viewing a house as exciting as it should be, (We'd seen a few other houses at this point and hadn't always received the same level of service.) Through out the process we mainly dealt with Sophie who has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with, her communication has been faultless. Thank you White & Brooks for making purchasing our first house an enjoyable experience!
paul mott
  • paul mott
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 4 months ago
I recently bought a property in Felpham through White & Brooks. The team were very friendly and helpful. I had regular updates from Nigel at the Bognor Regis office so always up to date with progress of the purchase and it really helped everything go smoothly. If you are buying or selling I’d recommend you talk to White and Brooks.
E Freeman
  • E Freeman
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 4 months ago
I contacted White and Brooks to obtain a valuation as I was considering selling my property. The lady who took my call initially was extremely helpful. She booked an appointment for the following day and even apologised that it could not be that day! Adam Gregg came to value my house. He was helpful, knowledgeable, sympathetic and very understanding of my personal situation. On the basis of my contact with both the office and Adam himself I can unreservedly recommend White and Brooks as an exceptional estate agent. They not only go the extra mile but indeed the extra marathon! Posted by Elaine in Bognor Regis
Dan Smith
  • Dan Smith
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 5 months ago
We recently sold our home with White and Brooks Bognor, the service we got from Nigel and Jasmine was second to none.Nigel went above and beyond to keep us updated throughout the process and was genuinely interested to hear how we were which was nice.Even when we lost someone in the chain they managed to find another on the same day.We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Nigel, Jasmine and the W&B team again.
Becki Sheldon
  • Becki Sheldon
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 5 months ago
We have recently sold through White and Brooks in Chichester and would 100% recommend. We tried to sell our property through other estate agents within the area and didn’t receive the same high standards in terms of professionalism, and drive to sell our property. Sophie was fantastic throughout the process! Her expertise and personality really helped us form a brilliant relationship.Shout out to Ricky also, who was supportive and reassuring that we would get a buyer throughoutIf your thinking of selling, get yourself down to White and BrooksAdam & Becki.
Sacha Betts
  • Sacha Betts
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 5 months ago
White and Brooks are by far the best estate agent I have ever dealt with. I had a negative experience with another agent in Chichester but when Sophie took my property on I knew I was in good hands. Sophie and Ricky were amazing and remained enthusiastic throughout the process - they both went the extra mile for me and managed to sell my house during a difficult time.I would not hesitate to recommend White and Brooks to anyone. Thank you so much Sophie and team :)xx