We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Katie Sharp
  • Katie Sharp
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 2 weeks ago
Very professional and good communication. White and Brooks managed to get an offer on my property within a few days. The team were very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. This was my first property sale, so felt at ease with the estate agents who had it all in hand. Would recommend using them.
Edward Bull
  • Edward Bull
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • a month ago
I used white and Brooks to sell my flat, they managed to sell it the very first day and I was kept up to date with the sale the whole way through, a first-class service thank you very much I would certainly not hesitate to use your services again, thank you to the whole team!
Linzi Durant
  • Linzi Durant
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • a month ago
We purchased a property from W&B. They made the purchase easy. Communication was good. Storme was really helpful In answering in questions we had for the vendor. Would use them again.
sarah Agate
  • sarah Agate
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 2 months ago
After the passing of my dad , coming to terms with selling his house seemed a daunting process. Not to mention being in denial. When Adam came to our property he was cordial, patient, respectful and most importantly realistic. We had a long chat about what the house meant to my dad and how they could be of any service to us during the difficult time. I was pleased with the end price and felt grounded. Phone calls were polite and efficient and during hard times, confidentiality was maintained.
Claire B
  • Claire B
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
Wonderful service sold my house quickly & were very efficient. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. Special mention to Gemma Parker who I think did more work than both the buyer and seller solicitors combined!! She was fab, chasing and making sure everybody was fully informed at every step.
Tim James
  • Tim James
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 3 months ago
Having not moved for 25 years, the process of selling a home has changed somewhat during that time. White and Brooks guided me through the whole process with professionalism. The details that White and Brooks produced, I feel, were of far better quality than other local agents, which included a full 3D tour of the house, really making it come to life for prospective purchasers.We accepted an offer within a couple of weeks of the house going on the market, and the whole team kept me updated with the progress, answering my numerous questions with professionalism and patience.Overall, I was incredibly impressed and grateful to the whole team at White & Brooks for the way our house sale was completed. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them to anyone wanting to buy or sell a property
Jo Steels
  • Jo Steels
  • White & Brooks Bognor Regis Office branch review
  • 4 months ago
From start to finish the whole team we’re informative, helpful and very knowledgeable. White and Brooks have an awesome team of staff who I would always highly recommend. I felt safe, looked after and up to date at all times. Thank you so much!
Antonia Smith
  • Antonia Smith
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 4 months ago
The whole experience with White & Brooks from start to finish was seamless. Their friendly and attentive customer service, sleek classy aesthetic and outstanding marketing really set them apart from the competition. Even when we experienced significant difficulties with our own solicitor, they were incredibly helpful in doing all they could to assist us. Overall, couldn’t have asked for more 10/10 service.
Henk de Geus
  • Henk de Geus
  • White & Brooks Chichester Office branch review
  • 4 months ago
White & Brooks Chichester were extremely professional and motivated to sell our property in 2021. Special thanks to Sophie Franklin for the help and support throughout the process of selling our home.Moving home is a stressful time for most families, but Sophie made the process easier as she was always transparent and on the case as a very driven agent.Thanks again to Sophie and the team. We are very happy in our new home. I would highly recommend White & Brooks.
Kathryn Somerville
Excellent service selling our house through White and Brooks. From start to finish their service was professional, and good value. Ali was fabulous showing people our home and really showed a knowledge for the local area. Sophie in the Chichester office was fabulous with what became a tricky sale (no fault of White and Brooks.) Sophie's patience with my endless questions was brilliant. All the Chichester office ladies that I met were lovely, friendly and professional. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend White and Brooks if you are thinking of selling.